Borough Council Meeting Minutes

The minutes of council meetings are provided in PDF file format. To view these files, you will need Adobe Acrobat Reader, a free download. If you already have Adobe Acrobat Reader, it will automatically launch when you click one of the links below. If you do not, please click on the button below to download the software. To return to this page after viewing a resolution or ordinance, close the window containing the text (Internet Explorer), or click your browser's BACK button (Netscape). If you have any questions, please email the webmaster.

NOTICE
Posting of Council actions on this Website is provided for informational purposes only. Council will, in the ordinary course, adopt its official Minutes of prior Meeting(s) at the next regular Council Meeting. “Minutes” are not official until so approved. The Borough Council will attempt to post any amendments to its Minutes. Any person interested should rely only upon the “as adopted”, final Minutes. Please be guided accordingly.

William K. Dunbar, III, Mayor



2004

MINUTES OF THE REGULAR BUSINESS MEETING
Monday, December 20, 2004


MINUTES OF THE SPECIAL MEETING
Monday, December 6, 2004


MINUTES OF THE REGULAR BUSINESS MEETING
Monday, November 15, 2004


MINUTES OF THE REGULAR BUSINESS MEETING
Monday, October 18, 2004


MINUTES OF THE REGULAR BUSINESS MEETING
Monday September 20, 2004


MINUTES OF THE REGULAR BUSINESS MEETING
Monday, August 16, 2004


MINUTES OF THE REGULAR BUSINESS MEETING
Monday, July 19, 2004

MINUTES OF THE REGULAR BUSINESS MEETING
Monday, June 21, 2004

Ordinance 483 - Commercial Construction | Ordinance 484 - Commercial Solicitation

MINUTES OF THE REGULAR BUSINESS MEETING
Monday, May 17, 2004

MINUTES OF THE REGULAR BUSINESS MEETING
Monday, April 19, 2004

MINUTES OF THE SPECIAL MEETING
Monday, March 29, 2004

MINUTES OF THE REGULAR BUSINESS MEETING
Monday, March 15, 2004

HOME