Borough Council Meeting Minutes

The minutes of council meetings are provided in PDF file format. To view these files, you will need Adobe Acrobat Reader, a free download. If you already have Adobe Acrobat Reader, it will automatically launch when you click one of the links below. If you do not, please click on the button below to download the software. To return to this page after viewing a resolution or ordinance, close the window containing the text (Internet Explorer), or click your browser's BACK button (Netscape). If you have any questions, please email the webmaster.

NOTICE
Posting of Council actions on this Website is provided for informational purposes only. Council will, in the ordinary course, adopt its official Minutes of prior Meeting(s) at the next regular Council Meeting. “Minutes” are not official until so approved. The Borough Council will attempt to post any amendments to its Minutes. Any person interested should rely only upon the “as adopted”, final Minutes. Please be guided accordingly.

William K. Dunbar, III, Mayor

- 2005 -

MINUTES OF THE REGULAR BUSINESS MEETING
Monday, December 19, 2005


MINUTES OF THE REGULAR BUSINESS MEETING
Monday, November 21, 2005


MINUTES OF THE REGULAR BUSINESS MEETING

- Ordinances Introduced -
Ordinance 500


Monday, October 17th, 2005

MINUTES OF THE REGULAR BUSINESS MEETING
Monday, September 19, 2005


MINUTES OF THE SPECIAL MEETING
Monday, August 29, 2005


MINUTES OF THE REGULAR BUSINESS MEETING
Monday, August 15, 2005


MINUTES OF THE REGULAR BUSINESS MEETING
Monday, July 18, 2005


MINUTES OF THE REGULAR BUSINESS MEETING
Monday, June 20, 2005


MINUTES OF THE REGULAR BUSINESS MEETING
Monday, May 16, 2005


MINUTES OF THE REGULAR BUSINESS MEETING
Monday, April 18, 2005


MINUTES OF THE REGULAR BUSINESS MEETING
Monday, March 21, 2005


MINUTES OF THE REGULAR BUSINESS MEETING
Monday, February 15, 2005


MINUTES OF THE REGULAR BUSINESS MEETING

- Ordinances Introduced -


Monday, January 18th, 2005


HOME