Borough Council Meeting Minutes

The minutes of council meetings are provided in PDF file format. To view these files, you will need Adobe Acrobat Reader, a free download. If you already have Adobe Acrobat Reader, it will automatically launch when you click one of the links below. If you do not, please click on the button below to download the software. To return to this page after viewing a resolution or ordinance, close the window containing the text (Internet Explorer), or click your browser's BACK button (Netscape). If you have any questions, please email the webmaster.

NOTICE
Posting of Council actions on this Website is provided for informational purposes only. Council will, in the ordinary course, adopt its official Minutes of prior Meeting(s) at the next regular Council Meeting. “Minutes” are not official until so approved. The Borough Council will attempt to post any amendments to its Minutes. Any person interested should rely only upon the “as adopted”, final Minutes. Please be guided accordingly.

William K. Dunbar III, Mayor


MINUTES OF THE REGULAR BUSINESS MEETING
Monday, December 18, 2006


MINUTES OF THE REGULAR BUSINESS MEETING
Monday, November 20, 2006


MINUTES OF THE REGULAR BUSINESS MEETING
Monday, November 20, 2006


MINUTES OF THE REGULAR BUSINESS MEETING
Monday, October 16, 2006


Ordinances Introduced

527 | 528 | 529


MINUTES OF THE REGULAR BUSINESS MEETING
Monday, September 18, 2006


Ordinances Introduced

526


MINUTES OF THE REGULAR BUSINESS MEETING
Monday, August 21, 2006


Ordinances Introduced

524 | 525


MINUTES OF THE REGULAR BUSINESS MEETING
Monday, July 17, 2006


MINUTES OF THE REGULAR BUSINESS MEETING
Monday, June 19, 2006


MINUTES OF THE REGULAR BUSINESS MEETING
Monday, May 15, 2006

MINUTES OF THE REGULAR BUSINESS MEETING
Monday, April 17, 2006

Ordinances Introduced

522 | 523


MINUTES OF THE REGULAR BUSINESS MEETING
Monday, March 27, 2006


MINUTES OF THE REGULAR BUSINESS MEETING
Tuesday, February 21, 2006

Ordinances Introduced

502 | 503 | 504 | 505 | 506 | 507 | 508 | 509 | 510 | 511 | 512

513 | 514 | 515 | 516 | 517 | 518 | 519 | 520 | 521


------

MINUTES OF THE REGULAR BUSINESS MEETING
Monday, January 17, 2006

Seasonal Employee Salary Resolution
Employee Salary Resolution

MINUTES OF THE ORGANIZATIONAL MEETING
Monday, January 2, 2006



Archives
2004 || 2005

HOME