## <u>2024</u>

## **CURRENT MEMBERS OF THE BOARD**

<u>Member</u>	<u>Class</u>	<u>Term to Expire</u>
Robert McIntyre, Jr.	Ι	12/31/24
Brett Radi	II	12/31/24
Bradford Batcha	III	12/31/24
Beth Nelson -Chairperson	IV	12/31/25
Denise Boughton	IV	12/31/25
Garret Vreeland	IV	12/31/26
Joan Mattia	IV	12/31/24
John Wesson	IV	12/31/24
Paul Low	IV	12/31/27

Vanessa Faljean

SECRETARY